Saturday 03 Sep 2022 20:00

Best of Buzz Comedy

Saturday 03 Sep 2022 20:00

Best of Buzz Comedy

Select Tickets

Saturday 10 Sep 2022 19:30

180 Degree Chord

Saturday 10 Sep 2022 19:30

180 Degree Chord

Select Tickets

Wednesday 14 Sep 2022 20:00

The John Martyn Project

Wednesday 14 Sep 2022 20:00

The John Martyn Project

Select Tickets

Friday 16 Sep 2022 14:00

Mother Tree

Friday 16 Sep 2022 14:00

Mother Tree

Select Tickets

Friday 16 Sep 2022 19:30

Mother Tree

Friday 16 Sep 2022 19:30

Mother Tree

Select Tickets

Saturday 17 Sep 2022 19:30

Adrian Hayes

Saturday 17 Sep 2022 19:30

Adrian Hayes: To the Ends of the Earth

Select Tickets

Saturday 17 Sep 2022 20:00

Let Me Count The Ways

Saturday 17 Sep 2022 20:00

Let Me Count The Ways

Select Tickets

Wednesday 21 Sep 2022 19:30

The Lesson

Wednesday 21 Sep 2022 19:30

The Lesson

Select Tickets

Friday 23 Sep 2022 19:30

The Smiths Ltd

Friday 23 Sep 2022 19:30

The Smiths Ltd

Sold Out

Saturday 24 Sep 2022 15:00

ComedySportz (Tots)

Saturday 24 Sep 2022 15:00

ComedySportz 4 Tots

Select Tickets

Saturday 24 Sep 2022 18:30

ComedySportz

Saturday 24 Sep 2022 18:30

ComedySportz

Select Tickets

Sunday 25 Sep 2022 14:00

The Bubble Show

Sunday 25 Sep 2022 14:00

The Bubble Show

Select Tickets

Wednesday 28 Sep 2022 19:30

Ian McNabb

Wednesday 28 Sep 2022 19:30

Ian McNabb: Utopian Solo Tour 2021

Select Tickets

Thursday 29 Sep 2022 19:30

The Stars of Irish Country

Thursday 29 Sep 2022 19:30

The Stars of Irish Country

Select Tickets

Saturday 01 Oct 2022 19:30

Shuffle

Saturday 01 Oct 2022 19:30

Shuffle

Select Tickets

Saturday 01 Oct 2022 20:00

Best of Buzz Comedy

Saturday 01 Oct 2022 20:00

Best of Buzz Comedy

Select Tickets

Wednesday 05 Oct 2022 17:45

Marti Pellow

Wednesday 05 Oct 2022 17:45

Marti Pellow - Meet & Greet

Sold Out

Wednesday 05 Oct 2022 19:30

Marti Pellow

Wednesday 05 Oct 2022 19:30

Marti Pellow

Sold Out

Thursday 06 Oct 2022 19:30

Leo Houlding: Closer To The Edge

Thursday 06 Oct 2022 19:30

Leo Houlding: Closer To The Edge

Select Tickets

Friday 07 Oct 2022 19:30

Vonda Shepard

Friday 07 Oct 2022 19:30

Vonda Shepard

Select Tickets

Saturday 08 Oct 2022 19:30

China Crisis

Saturday 08 Oct 2022 19:30

China Crisis

Select Tickets

Sunday 09 Oct 2022 20:00

A Room of One's Own

Sunday 09 Oct 2022 20:00

A Room of One's Own

Select Tickets

Friday 14 Oct 2022 13:30

Tin Man

Friday 14 Oct 2022 13:30

Tin Man

Select Tickets

Friday 14 Oct 2022 19:00

Tin Man

Friday 14 Oct 2022 19:00

Tin Man

Select Tickets

Saturday 15 Oct 2022 19:30

Crooners

Saturday 15 Oct 2022 19:30

Crooners

Select Tickets

Sunday 16 Oct 2022 14:30

Morgan & West

Sunday 16 Oct 2022 14:30

Morgan & West: Unbelievable Science

Select Tickets

Wednesday 19 Oct 2022 19:30

Chateau Ghoul

Wednesday 19 Oct 2022 19:30

Chateau Ghoul

Off Sale

Thursday 20 Oct 2022 19:30

Chateau Ghoul

Thursday 20 Oct 2022 19:30

Chateau Ghoul

Off Sale

Thursday 20 Oct 2022 19:30

Pete Firman

Thursday 20 Oct 2022 19:30

Pete Firman: Bag Of Tricks

Select Tickets

Friday 21 Oct 2022 19:30

Chateau Ghoul

Friday 21 Oct 2022 19:30

Chateau Ghoul

Off Sale

Friday 21 Oct 2022 19:30

Suggs

Friday 21 Oct 2022 19:30

Suggs: A Life In The Realm Of Madness

Select Tickets

Saturday 22 Oct 2022 15:00

ComedySportz (Tots)

Saturday 22 Oct 2022 15:00

ComedySportz 4 Tots

Select Tickets

Saturday 22 Oct 2022 18:30

ComedySportz

Saturday 22 Oct 2022 18:30

ComedySportz

Select Tickets

Saturday 22 Oct 2022 19:30

Toyah

Saturday 22 Oct 2022 19:30

Toyah

Select Tickets

Sunday 23 Oct 2022 14:00

Jack Frost & The Search For Winter

Sunday 23 Oct 2022 14:00

Jack Frost & The Search For Winter

Select Tickets

Friday 28 Oct 2022 14:00

Roald Dahl And The Imagination Seekers

Friday 28 Oct 2022 14:00

Roald Dahl & The Imagination Seekers

Select Tickets

Saturday 29 Oct 2022 19:30

Jon Gomm

Saturday 29 Oct 2022 19:30

Jon Gomm

Select Tickets

Sunday 30 Oct 2022 14:30

I Spy With My Little Eye

Sunday 30 Oct 2022 14:30

I Spy With My Little Eye

Select Tickets

Tuesday 01 Nov 2022 10:00

Sci Art Conference

Tuesday 01 Nov 2022 10:00

Sci Art Conference 2022

Select Tickets

Friday 04 Nov 2022 19:30

Shock Horror

Friday 04 Nov 2022 19:30

Shock Horror

Off Sale

Friday 04 Nov 2022 20:00

Mark Simmons

Friday 04 Nov 2022 20:00

Mark Simmons: Quip Off The Mark

Select Tickets

Saturday 05 Nov 2022 14:30

Bauty and the Beast at Waterside

Saturday 05 Nov 2022 14:30

Beauty & The Beast

Select Tickets

Sunday 06 Nov 2022 20:00

The Long Way Home

Sunday 06 Nov 2022 20:00

The Long Way Home

Select Tickets

Tuesday 08 Nov 2022 19:30

JS80 - The Addams Family

Tuesday 08 Nov 2022 19:30

JS80 - The Addams Family

Select Tickets

Wednesday 09 Nov 2022 19:30

JS80 - The Addams Family

Wednesday 09 Nov 2022 19:30

JS80 - The Addams Family

Select Tickets

Thursday 10 Nov 2022 19:30

JS80 - The Addams Family

Thursday 10 Nov 2022 19:30

JS80 - The Addams Family

Select Tickets

Saturday 12 Nov 2022 19:30

JS80 - The Addams Family

Saturday 12 Nov 2022 19:30

JS80 - The Addams Family

Select Tickets

Saturday 12 Nov 2022 20:00

Best of Buzz Comedy

Saturday 12 Nov 2022 20:00

Best of Buzz Comedy

Select Tickets

Thursday 17 Nov 2022 19:30

Father Earth

Thursday 17 Nov 2022 19:30

Father Earth

Select Tickets

Thursday 17 Nov 2022 20:00

As The Crow Flies: Berlin, Todmorden

Thursday 17 Nov 2022 20:00

As The Crow Flies: Berlin, Todmorden

Select Tickets

Friday 18 Nov 2022 19:30

Lady Maisery

Friday 18 Nov 2022 19:30

Lady Maisery

Select Tickets

Saturday 19 Nov 2022 15:00

ComedySportz (Tots)

Saturday 19 Nov 2022 15:00

ComedySportz 4 Tots

Select Tickets

Saturday 19 Nov 2022 18:30

ComedySportz

Saturday 19 Nov 2022 18:30

ComedySportz

Select Tickets

Saturday 19 Nov 2022 19:30

A Night At The Musicals

Saturday 19 Nov 2022 19:30

A Night At The Musicals

Select Tickets

Tuesday 22 Nov 2022 20:00

Mark Thomas

Tuesday 22 Nov 2022 20:00

Mark Thomas: Black & White

Select Tickets

Friday 02 Dec 2022 20:00

A Christmas Carol at Waterside

Friday 02 Dec 2022 20:00

A Christmas Carol

Select Tickets

Saturday 03 Dec 2022 20:00

Best of Buzz Comedy

Saturday 03 Dec 2022 20:00

Best of Buzz Comedy

Select Tickets

Friday 09 Dec 2022 19:00

ComedySportz Improvised Pantomime Juniors

Friday 09 Dec 2022 19:00

ComedySportz Improvised Panto

Select Tickets

Saturday 10 Dec 2022 15:00

ComedySportz Improvised Pantomime Tots

Saturday 10 Dec 2022 15:00

ComedySportz Improvised Panto (Tots)

Select Tickets

Saturday 10 Dec 2022 17:00

ComedySportz Improvised Pantomime Juniors

Saturday 10 Dec 2022 17:00

ComedySportz Improvised Panto

Select Tickets

Saturday 10 Dec 2022 19:00

ComedySportz Improvised Pantomime Juniors

Saturday 10 Dec 2022 19:00

ComedySportz Improvised Panto

Select Tickets

Friday 16 Dec 2022 19:30

Midwinter Revels

Friday 16 Dec 2022 19:30

Midwinter Revels

Select Tickets

Friday 16 Dec 2022 20:00

ComedySportz Improvised Pantomime Adult Panto

Friday 16 Dec 2022 20:00

ComedySportz Improvised Adult Panto

Select Tickets

Saturday 17 Dec 2022 20:00

ComedySportz Improvised Pantomime Adult Panto

Saturday 17 Dec 2022 20:00

ComedySportz Improvised Adult Panto

Select Tickets

Saturday 31 Dec 2022 14:00

Saturday 31 Dec 2022 14:00

The Man Who Wanted To Be A Penguin

Please Try Later

Saturday 28 Jan 2023 15:00

ComedySportz (Tots)

Saturday 28 Jan 2023 15:00

ComedySportz 4 Tots

Select Tickets

Saturday 28 Jan 2023 18:30

ComedySportz

Saturday 28 Jan 2023 18:30

ComedySportz

Select Tickets

Saturday 28 Jan 2023 19:00

Livewire the AC/DC Show

Saturday 28 Jan 2023 19:00

Livewire: The AC/DC Show

Select Tickets

Friday 03 Feb 2023 19:30

Shylock

Friday 03 Feb 2023 19:30

Shylock

Select Tickets

Saturday 04 Feb 2023 19:00

Fleetwood Bac

Saturday 04 Feb 2023 19:00

Fleetwood Bac

Select Tickets

Saturday 04 Feb 2023 20:00

Best of Buzz Comedy

Saturday 04 Feb 2023 20:00

Best of Buzz Comedy

Select Tickets

Friday 10 Feb 2023 19:30

Steve Furst In Character

Friday 10 Feb 2023 19:30

Steve Furst In Character

Select Tickets

Sunday 12 Feb 2023 11:30

The Noise Next Door

Sunday 12 Feb 2023 11:30

The Noise Next Door: The Mysterious Mansion of Mystery

Select Tickets

Sunday 12 Feb 2023 14:30

The Noise Next Door

Sunday 12 Feb 2023 14:30

The Noise Next Door: The Mysterious Mansion of Mystery

Select Tickets

Sunday 12 Feb 2023 19:30

The Noise Next Door

Sunday 12 Feb 2023 19:30

The Noise Next Door: Hometown Heroes

Select Tickets

Friday 17 Feb 2023 11:00

The Singing Mermaid

Friday 17 Feb 2023 11:00

The Singing Mermaid

Select Tickets

Friday 17 Feb 2023 14:00

The Singing Mermaid

Friday 17 Feb 2023 14:00

The Singing Mermaid

Select Tickets

Saturday 18 Feb 2023 11:00

The Singing Mermaid

Saturday 18 Feb 2023 11:00

The Singing Mermaid

Select Tickets

Saturday 18 Feb 2023 14:00

The Singing Mermaid

Saturday 18 Feb 2023 14:00

The Singing Mermaid

Select Tickets

Sunday 19 Feb 2023 11:00

The Singing Mermaid

Sunday 19 Feb 2023 11:00

The Singing Mermaid

Select Tickets

Sunday 19 Feb 2023 14:00

The Singing Mermaid

Sunday 19 Feb 2023 14:00

The Singing Mermaid

Select Tickets

Saturday 25 Feb 2023 15:00

ComedySportz (Tots)

Saturday 25 Feb 2023 15:00

ComedySportz 4 Tots

Select Tickets

Saturday 25 Feb 2023 18:30

ComedySportz

Saturday 25 Feb 2023 18:30

ComedySportz

Select Tickets

Saturday 25 Feb 2023 19:30

Mrs Churchill

Saturday 25 Feb 2023 19:30

Mrs Churchill - My Life With Winston

Select Tickets

Monday 27 Feb 2023 19:30

Mark Beaumont

Monday 27 Feb 2023 19:30

Mark Beaumont: Faster

Select Tickets

Friday 03 Mar 2023 19:30

Sherlock Holmes: The Valley of Fear

Friday 03 Mar 2023 19:30

Sherlock Holmes: The Valley of Fear

Select Tickets

Saturday 04 Mar 2023 14:30

Sherlock Holmes: The Valley of Fear

Saturday 04 Mar 2023 14:30

Sherlock Holmes: The Valley of Fear

Select Tickets

Saturday 04 Mar 2023 19:30

Sherlock Holmes: The Valley of Fear

Saturday 04 Mar 2023 19:30

Sherlock Holmes: The Valley of Fear

Select Tickets

Wednesday 24 May 2023 17:45

Paul Young

Wednesday 24 May 2023 17:45

Paul Young Meet & Greet

Select Tickets

Wednesday 24 May 2023 19:30

Paul Young

Wednesday 24 May 2023 19:30

Paul Young: Behind The Lens

Select Tickets

Wednesday 20 Sep 2023 17:45

Francis Rossi

Wednesday 20 Sep 2023 17:45

Francis Rossi: Meet & Greet

Select Tickets

Wednesday 20 Sep 2023 19:30

Francis Rossi

Wednesday 20 Sep 2023 19:30

Francis Rossi: Tunes & Chat

Select Tickets

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by Ticketware

Please wait while we process your payment . . .