Sunday 26 Jan 2020 14:30

Snow Play

Sunday 26 Jan 2020 14:30

Snow Play

Select Tickets

Thursday 30 Jan 2020 19:30

Strangers on a Train Set

Thursday 30 Jan 2020 19:30

Strangers on a Train Set

Select Tickets

Friday 31 Jan 2020 19:30

Strangers on a Train Set

Friday 31 Jan 2020 19:30

Strangers on a Train Set

Select Tickets

Saturday 01 Feb 2020 19:30

Strangers on a Train Set

Saturday 01 Feb 2020 19:30

Strangers on a Train Set

Select Tickets

Sunday 02 Feb 2020 11:00

The Sorcerer's Apprentice

Sunday 02 Feb 2020 11:00

The Sorcerer's Apprentice

Select Tickets

Sunday 02 Feb 2020 14:00

The Sorcerer's Apprentice

Sunday 02 Feb 2020 14:00

The Sorcerer's Apprentice

Select Tickets

Tuesday 04 Feb 2020 19:15

Sale Gang Show 2020

Tuesday 04 Feb 2020 19:15

Sale Gang Show 2020

Select Tickets

Wednesday 05 Feb 2020 19:15

Sale Gang Show 2020

Wednesday 05 Feb 2020 19:15

Sale Gang Show 2020

Select Tickets

Thursday 06 Feb 2020 19:15

Sale Gang Show 2020

Thursday 06 Feb 2020 19:15

Sale Gang Show 2020

Select Tickets

Friday 07 Feb 2020 19:15

Sale Gang Show 2020

Friday 07 Feb 2020 19:15

Sale Gang Show 2020

Select Tickets

Saturday 08 Feb 2020 14:15

Sale Gang Show 2020

Saturday 08 Feb 2020 14:15

Sale Gang Show 2020

Select Tickets

Saturday 08 Feb 2020 19:15

Sale Gang Show 2020

Saturday 08 Feb 2020 19:15

Sale Gang Show 2020

Select Tickets

Saturday 08 Feb 2020 20:00

Best of Buzz Comedy

Saturday 08 Feb 2020 20:00

Best of Buzz Comedy

Select Tickets

Sunday 09 Feb 2020 11:30

Stella & The Starshiners

Sunday 09 Feb 2020 11:30

Stella & the Starshiners

Select Tickets

Sunday 09 Feb 2020 14:30

Stella & The Starshiners

Sunday 09 Feb 2020 14:30

Stella & the Starshiners

Select Tickets

Sunday 09 Feb 2020 19:30

Sasha Digiuliam: Beyond the Comfort Zone

Sunday 09 Feb 2020 19:30

Sasha DiGiulian: Beyond the Comfort Zone

Select Tickets

Monday 10 Feb 2020 18:30

Writers Group

Monday 10 Feb 2020 18:30

Writers Group

Please Try Later

Monday 10 Feb 2020 19:00

Animation Network

Monday 10 Feb 2020 19:00

AniMates Animation Network

Select Tickets

Wednesday 12 Feb 2020 14:00

A Little Princess

Wednesday 12 Feb 2020 14:00

A Little Princess

Select Tickets

Wednesday 12 Feb 2020 19:00

Boy Erased

Wednesday 12 Feb 2020 19:00

Boy Erased

Select Tickets

Thursday 13 Feb 2020 19:30

Alan Johnson: In My Life

Thursday 13 Feb 2020 19:30

Alan Johnson: In My Life

Select Tickets

Friday 14 Feb 2020 16:30

Aladdin.

Friday 14 Feb 2020 16:30

Aladdin

Select Tickets

Saturday 15 Feb 2020 15:00

ComedySportz (Tots)

Saturday 15 Feb 2020 15:00

ComedySportz 4 Tots

Select Tickets

Saturday 15 Feb 2020 18:30

ComedySportz

Saturday 15 Feb 2020 18:30

ComedySportz

Select Tickets

Saturday 15 Feb 2020 19:30

GUY: A New Musical

Saturday 15 Feb 2020 19:30

GUY: A New Musical

Select Tickets

Sunday 16 Feb 2020 14:30

The Vultures' Song

Sunday 16 Feb 2020 14:30

The Vultures' Song

Select Tickets

Sunday 16 Feb 2020 19:30

Sunday 16 Feb 2020 19:30

WAC 666 Comments

Select Tickets

Tuesday 18 Feb 2020 10:30

Igloo

Tuesday 18 Feb 2020 10:30

Igloo

Select Tickets

Tuesday 18 Feb 2020 12:30

Igloo

Tuesday 18 Feb 2020 12:30

Igloo

Select Tickets

Tuesday 18 Feb 2020 15:00

Igloo

Tuesday 18 Feb 2020 15:00

Igloo

Select Tickets

Wednesday 19 Feb 2020 10:30

Igloo

Wednesday 19 Feb 2020 10:30

Igloo

Select Tickets

Wednesday 19 Feb 2020 12:30

Igloo

Wednesday 19 Feb 2020 12:30

Igloo

Select Tickets

Wednesday 19 Feb 2020 15:00

Igloo

Wednesday 19 Feb 2020 15:00

Igloo

Select Tickets

Thursday 20 Feb 2020 10:30

Igloo

Thursday 20 Feb 2020 10:30

Igloo

Select Tickets

Thursday 20 Feb 2020 12:30

Igloo

Thursday 20 Feb 2020 12:30

Igloo

Select Tickets

Thursday 20 Feb 2020 19:30

Artist Talk: Mandy Barker

Thursday 20 Feb 2020 19:30

Artist Talk: Mandy Barker

Select Tickets

Thursday 20 Feb 2020 19:30

The Fureys

Thursday 20 Feb 2020 19:30

The Fureys

Please Try Later

Friday 21 Feb 2020 19:30

Mari Wilson

Friday 21 Feb 2020 19:30

Mari Wilson

Select Tickets

Monday 24 Feb 2020 19:30

Jane Eyre

Monday 24 Feb 2020 19:30

Jane Eyre

Select Tickets

Tuesday 25 Feb 2020 19:30

Jane Eyre

Tuesday 25 Feb 2020 19:30

Jane Eyre

Select Tickets

Wednesday 26 Feb 2020 19:30

Jane Eyre

Wednesday 26 Feb 2020 19:30

Jane Eyre

Select Tickets

Saturday 29 Feb 2020 11:30

BOX

Saturday 29 Feb 2020 11:30

Box

Select Tickets

Saturday 29 Feb 2020 14:30

BOX

Saturday 29 Feb 2020 14:30

Box

Select Tickets

Saturday 29 Feb 2020 19:30

Queer Lady M

Saturday 29 Feb 2020 19:30

Queer Lady M

Select Tickets

Sunday 01 Mar 2020 19:30

Leveret

Sunday 01 Mar 2020 19:30

Leveret

Select Tickets

Monday 02 Mar 2020 18:30

Meet the Producers

Monday 02 Mar 2020 18:30

Meet the Producers

Select Tickets

Tuesday 03 Mar 2020 19:30

Transitions Dance Company

Tuesday 03 Mar 2020 19:30

Transitions Dance Company: 2020 Triple Bill

Select Tickets

Wednesday 04 Mar 2020 19:30

Tom Binns

Wednesday 04 Mar 2020 19:30

Tom Binns: The Psychic Comedium

Select Tickets

Thursday 05 Mar 2020 19:30

Kendal Mountain Festival

Thursday 05 Mar 2020 19:30

Kendal Mountain Festival UK Tour 2020

Select Tickets

Thursday 05 Mar 2020 20:00

Lionman

Thursday 05 Mar 2020 20:00

Lionman

Select Tickets

Friday 06 Mar 2020 10:00

SciArt Conference

Friday 06 Mar 2020 10:00

SciArt Conference 2020

Select Tickets

Saturday 07 Mar 2020 20:00

Best of Buzz Comedy

Saturday 07 Mar 2020 20:00

Best of Buzz Comedy

Select Tickets

Sunday 08 Mar 2020 19:30

Marisha Wallace

Sunday 08 Mar 2020 19:30

The Marisha Wallace Tour

Select Tickets

Monday 09 Mar 2020 18:30

Writers Group

Monday 09 Mar 2020 18:30

Writers Group

Select Tickets

Thursday 12 Mar 2020 19:30

Jon Boden

Thursday 12 Mar 2020 19:30

Jon Boden

Select Tickets

Sunday 15 Mar 2020 11:30

Rise and Fall

Sunday 15 Mar 2020 11:30

Rise and Fall

Select Tickets

Sunday 15 Mar 2020 14:30

Rise and Fall

Sunday 15 Mar 2020 14:30

Rise and Fall

Select Tickets

Monday 16 Mar 2020 19:00

Short Story Course

Monday 16 Mar 2020 19:00

Short Story Course

Select Tickets

Saturday 21 Mar 2020 19:30

Emergence

Saturday 21 Mar 2020 19:30

Emergence 2020 Tour

Select Tickets

Saturday 21 Mar 2020 20:00

Moving Bodies

Saturday 21 Mar 2020 20:00

Moving Bodies

Select Tickets

Tuesday 24 Mar 2020 14:00

The Sound of Music

Tuesday 24 Mar 2020 14:00

The Sound of Music

Select Tickets

Thursday 26 Mar 2020 19:30

The National Trust Fan Club

Thursday 26 Mar 2020 19:30

The National Trust Fan Club

Select Tickets

Friday 27 Mar 2020 19:30

Gary Stewart’s Graceland

Friday 27 Mar 2020 19:30

Gary Stewart's Graceland

Select Tickets

Tuesday 31 Mar 2020 19:30

Pete Whittaker: Solo & Free

Tuesday 31 Mar 2020 19:30

Pete Whittaker: Solo & Free

Select Tickets

Wednesday 01 Apr 2020 14:00

The Wizard of Oz

Wednesday 01 Apr 2020 14:00

The Wizard of Oz

Select Tickets

Wednesday 01 Apr 2020 19:00

Rocketman

Wednesday 01 Apr 2020 19:00

Rocketman

Select Tickets

Thursday 02 Apr 2020 19:30

An Evening of Eric & Ern

Thursday 02 Apr 2020 19:30

Ian Ashpitel & Jonty Stephens as Eric & Ern

Select Tickets

Friday 03 Apr 2020 19:30

The Clone Roses

Friday 03 Apr 2020 19:30

The Clone Roses + DJ Clint Boon

Select Tickets

Saturday 04 Apr 2020 14:30

Better Together

Saturday 04 Apr 2020 14:30

Better Together

Select Tickets

Saturday 04 Apr 2020 20:00

Best of Buzz Comedy

Saturday 04 Apr 2020 20:00

Best of Buzz Comedy

Select Tickets

Wednesday 08 Apr 2020 13:00

Toy Story 4

Wednesday 08 Apr 2020 13:00

Toy Story 4

Select Tickets

Wednesday 08 Apr 2020 17:00

The Kid Who Would Be King

Wednesday 08 Apr 2020 17:00

The Kid Who Would be King

Select Tickets

Thursday 09 Apr 2020 19:30

Harpy

Thursday 09 Apr 2020 19:30

Harpy

Select Tickets

Wednesday 15 Apr 2020 11:00

The Elves and the Shoemaker

Wednesday 15 Apr 2020 11:00

The Elves & The Shoemaker

Select Tickets

Wednesday 15 Apr 2020 14:00

The Elves and the Shoemaker

Wednesday 15 Apr 2020 14:00

The Elves & The Shoemaker

Select Tickets

Thursday 16 Apr 2020 11:00

The Elves and the Shoemaker

Thursday 16 Apr 2020 11:00

The Elves & The Shoemaker

Select Tickets

Thursday 16 Apr 2020 14:00

The Elves and the Shoemaker

Thursday 16 Apr 2020 14:00

The Elves & The Shoemaker

Select Tickets

Friday 17 Apr 2020 11:00

The Elves and the Shoemaker

Friday 17 Apr 2020 11:00

The Elves & The Shoemaker

Select Tickets

Friday 17 Apr 2020 14:00

The Elves and the Shoemaker

Friday 17 Apr 2020 14:00

The Elves & The Shoemaker

Select Tickets

Saturday 18 Apr 2020 19:30

Steve Harley Acoustic Band

Saturday 18 Apr 2020 19:30

Steve Harley Acoustic Band

Select Tickets

Monday 20 Apr 2020 19:00

Animation Network

Monday 20 Apr 2020 19:00

AniMates Animation Network

Select Tickets

Wednesday 22 Apr 2020 19:30

Far Gone

Wednesday 22 Apr 2020 19:30

Far Gone

Select Tickets

Friday 24 Apr 2020 19:30

Santuario

Friday 24 Apr 2020 19:30

Santuario

Select Tickets

Saturday 25 Apr 2020 15:00

ComedySportz (Tots)

Saturday 25 Apr 2020 15:00

ComedySportz 4 Tots

Select Tickets

Saturday 25 Apr 2020 18:30

ComedySportz

Saturday 25 Apr 2020 18:30

ComedySportz

Select Tickets

Sunday 26 Apr 2020 19:30

Dean Friedman

Sunday 26 Apr 2020 19:30

Dean Friedman

Select Tickets

Monday 27 Apr 2020 18:30

Writers Group

Monday 27 Apr 2020 18:30

Writers Group

Select Tickets

Wednesday 29 Apr 2020 19:30

The Unremarkable Death Of Marilyn Monroe

Wednesday 29 Apr 2020 19:30

The Unremarkable Death of Marilyn Monroe

Select Tickets

Friday 01 May 2020 19:30

An Evening with Easy Kill

Friday 01 May 2020 19:30

An Evening with Easy Kill

Select Tickets

Saturday 02 May 2020 20:00

Best of Buzz Comedy

Saturday 02 May 2020 20:00

Best of Buzz Comedy

Select Tickets

Sunday 03 May 2020 19:30

Jeremiah

Sunday 03 May 2020 19:30

Jeremiah

Select Tickets

Wednesday 06 May 2020 14:00

A Royal Night Out

Wednesday 06 May 2020 14:00

A Royal Night Out

Select Tickets

Wednesday 06 May 2020 19:00

On The Basis of Sex

Wednesday 06 May 2020 19:00

On The Basis of Sex

Select Tickets

Thursday 07 May 2020 19:30

George Egg: Movable Feast

Thursday 07 May 2020 19:30

George Egg: Movable Feast

Select Tickets

Thursday 07 May 2020 20:00

Outrageous Fortune by Debs Newbold

Thursday 07 May 2020 20:00

Outrageous Fortune

Select Tickets

Saturday 16 May 2020 15:00

ComedySportz (Tots)

Saturday 16 May 2020 15:00

ComedySportz 4 Tots

Select Tickets

Saturday 16 May 2020 18:30

ComedySportz

Saturday 16 May 2020 18:30

ComedySportz

Select Tickets

Saturday 23 May 2020 19:30

Belshazzar’s Feast

Saturday 23 May 2020 19:30

Belshazzar's Feast

Select Tickets

Saturday 23 May 2020 20:00

Saturday 23 May 2020 20:00

WAC Quentin Crisp: Naked Hope

Select Tickets

Sunday 24 May 2020 11:30

Sunday 24 May 2020 11:30

WAC Sweet Dreams

Select Tickets

Friday 29 May 2020 19:30

Friday 29 May 2020 19:30

WAC Chaplin: Birth of a Tramp

Select Tickets

Saturday 30 May 2020 14:00

Saturday 30 May 2020 14:00

WAC You Choose

Please Try Later

Saturday 06 Jun 2020 20:00

Best of Buzz Comedy

Saturday 06 Jun 2020 20:00

Best of Buzz Comedy

Select Tickets

Monday 15 Jun 2020 19:30

An Evening With Trevor Eve

Monday 15 Jun 2020 19:30

An Evening With Trevor Eve

Select Tickets

Saturday 20 Jun 2020 15:00

ComedySportz (Tots)

Saturday 20 Jun 2020 15:00

ComedySportz 4 Tots

Select Tickets

Saturday 20 Jun 2020 18:30

ComedySportz

Saturday 20 Jun 2020 18:30

ComedySportz

Select Tickets

Saturday 27 Jun 2020 11:30

Paper Aeroplane

Saturday 27 Jun 2020 11:30

Paper Aeroplane

Select Tickets

Saturday 27 Jun 2020 14:30

Paper Aeroplane

Saturday 27 Jun 2020 14:30

Paper Aeroplane

Select Tickets

Sunday 28 Jun 2020 11:30

Ensonglopedia of Animals

Sunday 28 Jun 2020 11:30

Ensonglopedia of Animals

Select Tickets

Sunday 28 Jun 2020 14:30

Ensonglopedia of Animals

Sunday 28 Jun 2020 14:30

Ensonglopedia of Animals

Select Tickets

Thursday 30 Jul 2020 19:30

Thursday 30 Jul 2020 19:30

WAC Rodgers and Hammerstein's Carousel

Please Try Later

Friday 31 Jul 2020 19:30

Friday 31 Jul 2020 19:30

WAC Rodgers and Hammerstein's Carousel

Please Try Later

Saturday 01 Aug 2020 19:30

Saturday 01 Aug 2020 19:30

WAC Rodgers and Hammerstein's Carousel

Please Try Later

Sunday 30 Aug 2020 11:30

The House That Jackson Built

Sunday 30 Aug 2020 11:30

The House That Jackson Built

Select Tickets

Sunday 30 Aug 2020 14:30

The House That Jackson Built

Sunday 30 Aug 2020 14:30

The House That Jackson Built

Select Tickets

Monday 31 Aug 2020 00:00

Family Club Membership

Monday 31 Aug 2020 00:00

Family Club - Membership

Select Tickets

Friday 11 Sep 2020 19:30

An Evening with Nick Butter

Friday 11 Sep 2020 19:30

An Evening With Nick Butter

Select Tickets

Friday 25 Sep 2020 19:30

Friday 25 Sep 2020 19:30

WAC The Little Mermaid

Select Tickets

Saturday 26 Sep 2020 19:30

The Ultimate 70s Show

Saturday 26 Sep 2020 19:30

Ultimate 70s Show

Select Tickets

Sunday 27 Sep 2020 19:30

The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Sunday 27 Sep 2020 19:30

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

Select Tickets

Thursday 15 Oct 2020 20:00

Paul Foot

Thursday 15 Oct 2020 20:00

Paul Foot: Swan Power

Select Tickets

Sunday 18 Oct 2020 15:00

So You Think You Know About Dinosaurs

Sunday 18 Oct 2020 15:00

So You Think You Know About Dinosaurs

Select Tickets

Friday 23 Oct 2020 19:30

Unnatural Causes

Friday 23 Oct 2020 19:30

Unnatural Causes

Select Tickets

Friday 30 Oct 2020 19:30

Vonda Shepard

Friday 30 Oct 2020 19:30

Vonda Shepard

Select Tickets

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by Ticketware

Please wait while we process your payment . . .