Saturday 07 Nov 2020 20:00

Best of Buzz Comedy

Saturday 07 Nov 2020 20:00

Best of Buzz Comedy

Please Try Later

Saturday 14 Nov 2020 15:00

ComedySportz (Tots)

Saturday 14 Nov 2020 15:00

ComedySportz 4 Tots

Select Tickets

Saturday 14 Nov 2020 18:30

ComedySportz

Saturday 14 Nov 2020 18:30

ComedySportz

Select Tickets

Tuesday 24 Nov 2020 18:00

Tuesday 24 Nov 2020 18:00

WAC The Not So Ugly Sisters

Please Try Later

Wednesday 25 Nov 2020 18:00

Wednesday 25 Nov 2020 18:00

WAC The Not So Ugly Sisters

Please Try Later

Thursday 26 Nov 2020 19:00

Thursday 26 Nov 2020 19:00

WAC The Not So Ugly Sisters

Please Try Later

Saturday 28 Nov 2020 11:00

Saturday 28 Nov 2020 11:00

WAC The Not So Ugly Sisters

Please Try Later

Saturday 28 Nov 2020 14:00

Saturday 28 Nov 2020 14:00

WAC The Not So Ugly Sisters

Please Try Later

Saturday 05 Dec 2020 11:00

Saturday 05 Dec 2020 11:00

WAC The Not So Ugly Sisters

Please Try Later

Saturday 05 Dec 2020 14:00

Saturday 05 Dec 2020 14:00

WAC The Not So Ugly Sisters

Please Try Later

Saturday 05 Dec 2020 20:00

Saturday 05 Dec 2020 20:00

WAC Best of Buzz Comedy

Please Try Later

Sunday 06 Dec 2020 11:00

Sunday 06 Dec 2020 11:00

WAC The Not So Ugly Sisters

Please Try Later

Sunday 06 Dec 2020 14:00

Sunday 06 Dec 2020 14:00

WAC The Not So Ugly Sisters

Please Try Later

Saturday 12 Dec 2020 11:00

Saturday 12 Dec 2020 11:00

WAC The Not So Ugly Sisters

Please Try Later

Saturday 12 Dec 2020 14:00

Saturday 12 Dec 2020 14:00

WAC The Not So Ugly Sisters

Please Try Later

Saturday 12 Dec 2020 19:30

Barbara Nice

Saturday 12 Dec 2020 19:30

Barbara Nice Festive Special

Select Tickets

Sunday 13 Dec 2020 11:00

Sunday 13 Dec 2020 11:00

WAC The Not So Ugly Sisters

Please Try Later

Sunday 13 Dec 2020 14:00

Sunday 13 Dec 2020 14:00

WAC The Not So Ugly Sisters

Please Try Later

Friday 18 Dec 2020 19:30

Friday 18 Dec 2020 19:30

WAC Comedysportz Adult Panto 2020

Select Tickets

Saturday 19 Dec 2020 11:00

Saturday 19 Dec 2020 11:00

WAC The Not So Ugly Sisters

Please Try Later

Saturday 19 Dec 2020 14:00

Saturday 19 Dec 2020 14:00

WAC The Not So Ugly Sisters

Please Try Later

Saturday 19 Dec 2020 18:00

Saturday 19 Dec 2020 18:00

WAC The Not So Ugly Sisters

Please Try Later

Sunday 20 Dec 2020 11:00

Sunday 20 Dec 2020 11:00

WAC The Not So Ugly Sisters

Please Try Later

Sunday 20 Dec 2020 14:00

Sunday 20 Dec 2020 14:00

WAC The Not So Ugly Sisters

Please Try Later

Sunday 20 Dec 2020 18:00

Sunday 20 Dec 2020 18:00

WAC The Not So Ugly Sisters

Please Try Later

Monday 21 Dec 2020 11:00

Monday 21 Dec 2020 11:00

WAC The Not So Ugly Sisters

Please Try Later

Monday 21 Dec 2020 14:00

Monday 21 Dec 2020 14:00

WAC The Not So Ugly Sisters

Please Try Later

Monday 21 Dec 2020 18:00

Monday 21 Dec 2020 18:00

WAC The Not So Ugly Sisters

Please Try Later

Tuesday 22 Dec 2020 11:00

Tuesday 22 Dec 2020 11:00

WAC The Not So Ugly Sisters

Please Try Later

Tuesday 22 Dec 2020 14:00

Tuesday 22 Dec 2020 14:00

WAC The Not So Ugly Sisters

Please Try Later

Tuesday 22 Dec 2020 18:00

Tuesday 22 Dec 2020 18:00

WAC The Not So Ugly Sisters

Please Try Later

Wednesday 23 Dec 2020 11:00

Wednesday 23 Dec 2020 11:00

WAC The Not So Ugly Sisters

Please Try Later

Wednesday 23 Dec 2020 14:00

Wednesday 23 Dec 2020 14:00

WAC The Not So Ugly Sisters

Please Try Later

Wednesday 23 Dec 2020 18:00

Wednesday 23 Dec 2020 18:00

WAC The Not So Ugly Sisters

Please Try Later

Thursday 24 Dec 2020 11:00

Thursday 24 Dec 2020 11:00

WAC The Not So Ugly Sisters

Please Try Later

Thursday 24 Dec 2020 14:00

Thursday 24 Dec 2020 14:00

WAC The Not So Ugly Sisters

Please Try Later

Saturday 26 Dec 2020 11:00

Saturday 26 Dec 2020 11:00

WAC The Not So Ugly Sisters

Please Try Later

Saturday 26 Dec 2020 14:00

Saturday 26 Dec 2020 14:00

WAC The Not So Ugly Sisters

Please Try Later

Sunday 27 Dec 2020 11:00

Sunday 27 Dec 2020 11:00

WAC The Not So Ugly Sisters

Please Try Later

Sunday 27 Dec 2020 14:00

Sunday 27 Dec 2020 14:00

WAC The Not So Ugly Sisters

Please Try Later

Monday 28 Dec 2020 11:00

Monday 28 Dec 2020 11:00

WAC The Not So Ugly Sisters

Please Try Later

Monday 28 Dec 2020 14:00

Monday 28 Dec 2020 14:00

WAC The Not So Ugly Sisters

Please Try Later

Tuesday 29 Dec 2020 11:00

Tuesday 29 Dec 2020 11:00

WAC The Not So Ugly Sisters

Please Try Later

Tuesday 29 Dec 2020 14:00

Tuesday 29 Dec 2020 14:00

WAC The Not So Ugly Sisters

Please Try Later

Wednesday 30 Dec 2020 11:00

Wednesday 30 Dec 2020 11:00

WAC The Not So Ugly Sisters

Please Try Later

Wednesday 30 Dec 2020 14:00

Wednesday 30 Dec 2020 14:00

WAC The Not So Ugly Sisters

Please Try Later

Thursday 31 Dec 2020 11:00

Thursday 31 Dec 2020 11:00

WAC The Not So Ugly Sisters

Please Try Later

Thursday 31 Dec 2020 14:00

Thursday 31 Dec 2020 14:00

WAC The Not So Ugly Sisters

Please Try Later

Saturday 16 Jan 2021 15:00

ComedySportz (Tots)

Saturday 16 Jan 2021 15:00

ComedySportz 4 Tots

Select Tickets

Saturday 16 Jan 2021 18:30

ComedySportz

Saturday 16 Jan 2021 18:30

ComedySportz

Select Tickets

Saturday 23 Jan 2021 19:30

The ParaPod Movie

Saturday 23 Jan 2021 19:30

The ParaPod Movie

Select Tickets

Saturday 30 Jan 2021 11:30

Ensonglopedia of Animals

Saturday 30 Jan 2021 11:30

Ensonglopedia of Animals

Select Tickets

Saturday 30 Jan 2021 14:30

Ensonglopedia of Animals

Saturday 30 Jan 2021 14:30

Ensonglopedia of Animals

Select Tickets

Tuesday 02 Feb 2021 19:30

An Evening with Nick Butter

Tuesday 02 Feb 2021 19:30

An Evening With Nick Butter

Select Tickets

Thursday 04 Feb 2021 19:30

Andy Fairweather Low and the Low Riders

Thursday 04 Feb 2021 19:30

Andy Fairweather Low & The Low Riders

Select Tickets

Friday 05 Feb 2021 19:30

Kendal Mountain Festival

Friday 05 Feb 2021 19:30

Kendal Mountain Festival 2021

Select Tickets

Saturday 06 Feb 2021 20:00

Best of Buzz Comedy

Saturday 06 Feb 2021 20:00

Best of Buzz Comedy

Select Tickets

Friday 19 Feb 2021 20:00

Outrageous Fortune by Debs Newbold

Friday 19 Feb 2021 20:00

Outrageous Fortune

Select Tickets

Saturday 20 Feb 2021 15:00

ComedySportz (Tots)

Saturday 20 Feb 2021 15:00

ComedySportz 4 Tots

Select Tickets

Saturday 20 Feb 2021 18:30

ComedySportz

Saturday 20 Feb 2021 18:30

ComedySportz

Select Tickets

Sunday 21 Feb 2021 11:30

The House That Jackson Built

Sunday 21 Feb 2021 11:30

The House That Jackson Built

Select Tickets

Sunday 21 Feb 2021 14:30

The House That Jackson Built

Sunday 21 Feb 2021 14:30

The House That Jackson Built

Select Tickets

Saturday 27 Feb 2021 20:00

Florence

Saturday 27 Feb 2021 20:00

Florence

Select Tickets

Wednesday 03 Mar 2021 19:30

Harpy

Wednesday 03 Mar 2021 19:30

Harpy

Select Tickets

Saturday 06 Mar 2021 15:00

ComedySportz (Tots)

Saturday 06 Mar 2021 15:00

ComedySportz 4 Tots

Select Tickets

Saturday 06 Mar 2021 18:30

ComedySportz

Saturday 06 Mar 2021 18:30

ComedySportz

Select Tickets

Saturday 06 Mar 2021 20:00

Best of Buzz Comedy

Saturday 06 Mar 2021 20:00

Best of Buzz Comedy

Select Tickets

Sunday 07 Mar 2021 11:00

Mischief & Mystery in Moominvalley

Sunday 07 Mar 2021 11:00

Mischief & Mystery in Moominvalley

Select Tickets

Sunday 07 Mar 2021 14:00

Mischief & Mystery in Moominvalley

Sunday 07 Mar 2021 14:00

Mischief & Mystery in Moominvalley

Select Tickets

Sunday 07 Mar 2021 16:00

Mischief & Mystery in Moominvalley

Sunday 07 Mar 2021 16:00

Mischief & Mystery in Moominvalley

Select Tickets

Friday 12 Mar 2021 19:30

An Evening with Easy Kill

Friday 12 Mar 2021 19:30

An Evening with Easy Kill

Select Tickets

Sunday 14 Mar 2021 11:30

When Another Dragon Roars

Sunday 14 Mar 2021 11:30

When Another Dragon Roars

Select Tickets

Sunday 14 Mar 2021 14:30

When Another Dragon Roars

Sunday 14 Mar 2021 14:30

When Another Dragon Roars

Select Tickets

Wednesday 17 Mar 2021 19:30

Ireland the Show

Wednesday 17 Mar 2021 19:30

Ireland the Show

Please Try Later

Thursday 18 Mar 2021 19:30

George Egg: Movable Feast

Thursday 18 Mar 2021 19:30

George Egg: Movable Feast

Select Tickets

Friday 26 Mar 2021 19:30

The Clone Roses

Friday 26 Mar 2021 19:30

The Clone Roses + DJ Clint Boon

Select Tickets

Saturday 27 Mar 2021 19:30

Far Gone

Saturday 27 Mar 2021 19:30

Far Gone

Select Tickets

Saturday 27 Mar 2021 19:30

Ian McNabb

Saturday 27 Mar 2021 19:30

Ian McNabb: Utopian Solo Tour 2021

Select Tickets

Sunday 28 Mar 2021 19:30

The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Sunday 28 Mar 2021 19:30

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

Select Tickets

Saturday 03 Apr 2021 11:30

Paper Aeroplane

Saturday 03 Apr 2021 11:30

Paper Aeroplane

Select Tickets

Saturday 03 Apr 2021 14:30

Paper Aeroplane

Saturday 03 Apr 2021 14:30

Paper Aeroplane

Select Tickets

Saturday 03 Apr 2021 20:00

Best of Buzz Comedy

Saturday 03 Apr 2021 20:00

Best of Buzz Comedy

Select Tickets

Thursday 08 Apr 2021 19:30

The National Trust Fan Club

Thursday 08 Apr 2021 19:30

The National Trust Fan Club

Select Tickets

Friday 16 Apr 2021 14:00

The Elves and the Shoemaker

Friday 16 Apr 2021 14:00

The Elves & The Shoemaker

Cancelled

Friday 16 Apr 2021 14:00

The Gingerbread Man at Waterside

Friday 16 Apr 2021 14:00

The Gingerbread Man

Select Tickets

Saturday 17 Apr 2021 11:00

The Elves and the Shoemaker

Saturday 17 Apr 2021 11:00

The Elves & The Shoemaker

Cancelled

Saturday 17 Apr 2021 11:00

The Gingerbread Man at Waterside

Saturday 17 Apr 2021 11:00

The Gingerbread Man

Select Tickets

Saturday 17 Apr 2021 14:00

The Elves and the Shoemaker

Saturday 17 Apr 2021 14:00

The Elves & The Shoemaker

Cancelled

Saturday 17 Apr 2021 14:00

The Gingerbread Man at Waterside

Saturday 17 Apr 2021 14:00

The Gingerbread Man

Select Tickets

Sunday 18 Apr 2021 11:00

The Elves and the Shoemaker

Sunday 18 Apr 2021 11:00

The Elves & The Shoemaker

Cancelled

Sunday 18 Apr 2021 11:00

The Gingerbread Man at Waterside

Sunday 18 Apr 2021 11:00

The Gingerbread Man

Select Tickets

Sunday 18 Apr 2021 14:00

The Elves and the Shoemaker

Sunday 18 Apr 2021 14:00

The Elves & The Shoemaker

Cancelled

Sunday 18 Apr 2021 14:00

The Gingerbread Man at Waterside

Sunday 18 Apr 2021 14:00

The Gingerbread Man

Select Tickets

Wednesday 21 Apr 2021 19:30

CHAPLIN: Birth of a Tramp at Waterside

Wednesday 21 Apr 2021 19:30

Chaplin: Birth of a Tramp

Select Tickets

Saturday 24 Apr 2021 15:00

ComedySportz (Tots)

Saturday 24 Apr 2021 15:00

ComedySportz 4 Tots

Select Tickets

Saturday 24 Apr 2021 18:30

ComedySportz

Saturday 24 Apr 2021 18:30

ComedySportz

Select Tickets

Saturday 24 Apr 2021 19:30

Dean Friedman

Saturday 24 Apr 2021 19:30

Dean Friedman

Select Tickets

Saturday 01 May 2021 20:00

Best of Buzz Comedy

Saturday 01 May 2021 20:00

Best of Buzz Comedy

Select Tickets

Wednesday 05 May 2021 19:30

Steeleye Span

Wednesday 05 May 2021 19:30

Steeleye Span

Select Tickets

Friday 07 May 2021 19:30

An Evening of Eric & Ern

Friday 07 May 2021 19:30

Ian Ashpitel & Jonty Stephens as Eric & Ern

Select Tickets

Friday 07 May 2021 20:00

Conspiracy Theory: A Lizard's Tale

Friday 07 May 2021 20:00

Conspiracy Theory: A Lizard's Tale

Select Tickets

Wednesday 12 May 2021 20:00

Henry Normal

Wednesday 12 May 2021 20:00

Henry Normal: The Escape Plan

Select Tickets

Thursday 13 May 2021 19:30

Where is Mrs Christie

Thursday 13 May 2021 19:30

Where is Mrs Christie

Select Tickets

Friday 14 May 2021 19:30

The Hard Way

Friday 14 May 2021 19:30

The Hard Way

Select Tickets

Saturday 15 May 2021 14:00

You Choose

Saturday 15 May 2021 14:00

You Choose

Select Tickets

Saturday 15 May 2021 19:30

Jeremiah

Saturday 15 May 2021 19:30

Jeremiah

Select Tickets

Sunday 16 May 2021 14:00

You Choose

Sunday 16 May 2021 14:00

You Choose

Select Tickets

Thursday 27 May 2021 20:00

Arthur Brown

Thursday 27 May 2021 20:00

The Crazy World Of Arthur Brown

Select Tickets

Saturday 29 May 2021 15:00

ComedySportz (Tots)

Saturday 29 May 2021 15:00

ComedySportz 4 Tots

Select Tickets

Saturday 29 May 2021 18:30

ComedySportz

Saturday 29 May 2021 18:30

ComedySportz

Select Tickets

Saturday 29 May 2021 19:30

Gary Stewart’s Graceland

Saturday 29 May 2021 19:30

Gary Stewart's Graceland

Select Tickets

Sunday 30 May 2021 11:30

Sweet Dreams

Sunday 30 May 2021 11:30

Sweet Dreams

Select Tickets

Sunday 30 May 2021 14:30

Sweet Dreams

Sunday 30 May 2021 14:30

Sweet Dreams

Select Tickets

Thursday 03 Jun 2021 19:30

Steve Harley Acoustic Band

Thursday 03 Jun 2021 19:30

Steve Harley Acoustic Band

Select Tickets

Saturday 05 Jun 2021 20:00

Best of Buzz Comedy

Saturday 05 Jun 2021 20:00

Best of Buzz Comedy

Select Tickets

Sunday 06 Jun 2021 14:00

Rapunzel

Sunday 06 Jun 2021 14:00

Rapunzel

Select Tickets

Tuesday 15 Jun 2021 19:30

The Unremarkable Death Of Marilyn Monroe

Tuesday 15 Jun 2021 19:30

The Unremarkable Death of Marilyn Monroe

Select Tickets

Saturday 19 Jun 2021 15:00

ComedySportz (Tots)

Saturday 19 Jun 2021 15:00

ComedySportz 4 Tots

Select Tickets

Saturday 19 Jun 2021 18:30

ComedySportz

Saturday 19 Jun 2021 18:30

ComedySportz

Select Tickets

Saturday 19 Jun 2021 20:00

Terry Christian

Saturday 19 Jun 2021 20:00

The Word is Terry Christian

Select Tickets

Friday 25 Jun 2021 20:00

Quentin Crisp: Naked Hope

Friday 25 Jun 2021 20:00

Quentin Crisp: Naked Hope

Select Tickets

Tuesday 06 Jul 2021 20:00

A Rock 'n' Roll Suicide!

Tuesday 06 Jul 2021 20:00

A Rock 'n' Roll Suicide!

Select Tickets

Saturday 17 Jul 2021 14:00

Onyx Academy of Dance

Saturday 17 Jul 2021 14:00

Onyx Academy of Dance Summer Show 2020

Select Tickets

Thursday 05 Aug 2021 19:30

Rodgers and Hammerstein's Carousel

Thursday 05 Aug 2021 19:30

Rodgers and Hammerstein's Carousel

Select Tickets

Friday 06 Aug 2021 19:30

Rodgers and Hammerstein's Carousel

Friday 06 Aug 2021 19:30

Rodgers and Hammerstein's Carousel

Select Tickets

Saturday 07 Aug 2021 19:30

Rodgers and Hammerstein's Carousel

Saturday 07 Aug 2021 19:30

Rodgers and Hammerstein's Carousel

Select Tickets

Saturday 11 Sep 2021 19:30

The Blues Band

Saturday 11 Sep 2021 19:30

The Blues Band 40th Anniversary Tour

Select Tickets

Thursday 16 Sep 2021 19:30

Simon Yates - My Mountain Life

Thursday 16 Sep 2021 19:30

Simon Yates: My Mountain Life

Select Tickets

Friday 17 Sep 2021 20:00

666 Comments

Friday 17 Sep 2021 20:00

666 Comments

Select Tickets

Wednesday 22 Sep 2021 19:30

John Lydon

Wednesday 22 Sep 2021 19:30

John Lydon: I Could Be Wrong, I Could Be Right

Select Tickets

Thursday 30 Sep 2021 19:30

The Little Mermaid

Thursday 30 Sep 2021 19:30

The Little Mermaid

Select Tickets

Sunday 17 Oct 2021 14:30

Morgan & West: Unbelievable Science

Sunday 17 Oct 2021 14:30

Morgan & West: Unbelievable Science

Select Tickets

Monday 18 Oct 2021 19:30

Vincent Simone

Monday 18 Oct 2021 19:30

Vincent Simone: Tango Passions

Select Tickets

Saturday 23 Oct 2021 19:30

Vonda Shepard

Saturday 23 Oct 2021 19:30

Vonda Shepard

Select Tickets

Friday 29 Oct 2021 19:30

Unnatural Causes

Friday 29 Oct 2021 19:30

Dr Richard Shepherd 'Unnatural Causes'

Select Tickets

Tuesday 02 Nov 2021 19:30

SAMT: Shrek: The Musical

Tuesday 02 Nov 2021 19:30

SAMT: Shrek - The Musical

Select Tickets

Wednesday 03 Nov 2021 19:30

SAMT: Shrek: The Musical

Wednesday 03 Nov 2021 19:30

SAMT: Shrek - The Musical

Select Tickets

Thursday 04 Nov 2021 19:30

SAMT: Shrek: The Musical

Thursday 04 Nov 2021 19:30

SAMT: Shrek - The Musical

Select Tickets

Friday 05 Nov 2021 19:30

SAMT: Shrek: The Musical

Friday 05 Nov 2021 19:30

SAMT: Shrek - The Musical

Select Tickets

Saturday 06 Nov 2021 14:15

SAMT: Shrek: The Musical

Saturday 06 Nov 2021 14:15

SAMT: Shrek - The Musical

Select Tickets

Saturday 06 Nov 2021 19:30

SAMT: Shrek: The Musical

Saturday 06 Nov 2021 19:30

SAMT: Shrek - The Musical

Select Tickets

Thursday 16 Dec 2021 19:30

Belshazzar’s Feast

Thursday 16 Dec 2021 19:30

Belshazzar's Feast

Select Tickets

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by Ticketware

Please wait while we process your payment . . .