Friday 16 Apr 2021 14:00

The Elves and the Shoemaker

Friday 16 Apr 2021 14:00

The Elves & The Shoemaker

Cancelled

Saturday 17 Apr 2021 11:00

The Elves and the Shoemaker

Saturday 17 Apr 2021 11:00

The Elves & The Shoemaker

Cancelled

Saturday 17 Apr 2021 14:00

The Elves and the Shoemaker

Saturday 17 Apr 2021 14:00

The Elves & The Shoemaker

Cancelled

Sunday 18 Apr 2021 11:00

The Elves and the Shoemaker

Sunday 18 Apr 2021 11:00

The Elves & The Shoemaker

Cancelled

Sunday 18 Apr 2021 14:00

The Elves and the Shoemaker

Sunday 18 Apr 2021 14:00

The Elves & The Shoemaker

Cancelled

Wednesday 21 Apr 2021 19:30

CHAPLIN: Birth of a Tramp at Waterside

Wednesday 21 Apr 2021 19:30

Chaplin: Birth of a Tramp

Cancelled

Thursday 22 Apr 2021 19:30

Far Gone

Thursday 22 Apr 2021 19:30

Far Gone

Cancelled

Wednesday 12 May 2021 18:00

Henry Normal

Wednesday 12 May 2021 18:00

Henry Normal: The Escape Plan

Please Try Later

Wednesday 12 May 2021 20:30

Henry Normal

Wednesday 12 May 2021 20:30

Henry Normal: The Escape Plan

Please Try Later

Saturday 15 May 2021 14:00

You Choose

Saturday 15 May 2021 14:00

You Choose

Please Try Later

Sunday 16 May 2021 14:00

You Choose

Sunday 16 May 2021 14:00

You Choose

Please Try Later

Tuesday 18 May 2021 20:00

Yours Sincerely

Tuesday 18 May 2021 20:00

Yours Sincerely

Select Tickets

Thursday 20 May 2021 19:00

Disco Tea Party

Thursday 20 May 2021 19:00

Disco Tea Party

Select Tickets

Monday 24 May 2021 20:00

Florence

Monday 24 May 2021 20:00

Florence

Select Tickets

Friday 28 May 2021 19:30

Emergence

Friday 28 May 2021 19:30

Emergence 2021 Tour

Select Tickets

Saturday 29 May 2021 15:00

ComedySportz (Tots)

Saturday 29 May 2021 15:00

ComedySportz 4 Tots

Select Tickets

Saturday 29 May 2021 18:30

Saturday 29 May 2021 18:30

ComedySportz

Select Tickets

Sunday 30 May 2021 11:30

Sweet Dreams

Sunday 30 May 2021 11:30

Sweet Dreams

Cancelled

Sunday 30 May 2021 14:30

Sweet Dreams

Sunday 30 May 2021 14:30

Sweet Dreams

Cancelled

Tuesday 01 Jun 2021 18:00

Kenton Cool

Tuesday 01 Jun 2021 18:00

Kenton Cool - Everest The Cool Way

Select Tickets

Tuesday 01 Jun 2021 20:30

Kenton Cool

Tuesday 01 Jun 2021 20:30

Kenton Cool - Everest The Cool Way

Select Tickets

Wednesday 02 Jun 2021 19:30

The Hard Way

Wednesday 02 Jun 2021 19:30

The Hard Way

Select Tickets

Thursday 03 Jun 2021 20:00

Conspiracy Theory: A Lizard's Tale

Thursday 03 Jun 2021 20:00

Conspiracy Theory: A Lizard's Tale

Select Tickets

Saturday 19 Jun 2021 20:00

Best of Buzz Comedy

Saturday 19 Jun 2021 20:00

Best of Buzz Comedy

Select Tickets

Saturday 19 Jun 2021 20:00

Terry Christian

Saturday 19 Jun 2021 20:00

The Word is Terry Christian

Cancelled

Tuesday 22 Jun 2021 19:30

An Evening with Nick Butter

Tuesday 22 Jun 2021 19:30

An Evening With Nick Butter

Phone Venue

Friday 25 Jun 2021 20:00

Quentin Crisp: Naked Hope

Friday 25 Jun 2021 20:00

Quentin Crisp: Naked Hope

Phone Venue

Friday 25 Jun 2021 20:00

Quentin Crisp: Naked Hope

Friday 25 Jun 2021 20:00

Quentin Crisp: Naked Hope

Select Tickets

Saturday 26 Jun 2021 15:00

ComedySportz (Tots)

Saturday 26 Jun 2021 15:00

ComedySportz 4 Tots

Select Tickets

Saturday 26 Jun 2021 18:30

Saturday 26 Jun 2021 18:30

ComedySportz

Select Tickets

Sunday 27 Jun 2021 11:30

The House That Jackson Built

Sunday 27 Jun 2021 11:30

The House That Jackson Built

Select Tickets

Sunday 27 Jun 2021 14:30

The House That Jackson Built

Sunday 27 Jun 2021 14:30

The House That Jackson Built

Select Tickets

Thursday 01 Jul 2021 18:00

Kendal Mountain Festival

Thursday 01 Jul 2021 18:00

Kendal Mountain Festival 2021

Select Tickets

Thursday 01 Jul 2021 20:30

Kendal Mountain Festival

Thursday 01 Jul 2021 20:30

Kendal Mountain Festival 2021

Select Tickets

Friday 02 Jul 2021 19:30

An Evening with Easy Kill

Friday 02 Jul 2021 19:30

An Evening with Easy Kill

Select Tickets

Saturday 03 Jul 2021 18:00

Daliso Chaponda

Saturday 03 Jul 2021 18:00

Daliso Chaponda: Apocalypse Not Now

Select Tickets

Saturday 03 Jul 2021 20:30

Daliso Chaponda

Saturday 03 Jul 2021 20:30

Daliso Chaponda: Apocalypse Not Now

Select Tickets

Sunday 04 Jul 2021 11:30

When Another Dragon Roars

Sunday 04 Jul 2021 11:30

When Another Dragon Roars

Select Tickets

Sunday 04 Jul 2021 11:30

When Another Dragon Roars

Sunday 04 Jul 2021 11:30

When Another Dragon Roars

Please Try Later

Sunday 04 Jul 2021 14:30

When Another Dragon Roars

Sunday 04 Jul 2021 14:30

When Another Dragon Roars

Select Tickets

Tuesday 06 Jul 2021 20:00

A Rock 'n' Roll Suicide!

Tuesday 06 Jul 2021 20:00

A Rock 'n' Roll Suicide!

Please Try Later

Tuesday 06 Jul 2021 20:00

A Rock 'n' Roll Suicide!

Tuesday 06 Jul 2021 20:00

A Rock 'n' Roll Suicide!

Select Tickets

Saturday 10 Jul 2021 18:00

Mark Watson

Saturday 10 Jul 2021 18:00

Mark Watson: How You Can Almost Win

Select Tickets

Saturday 10 Jul 2021 20:30

Mark Watson

Saturday 10 Jul 2021 20:30

Mark Watson: How You Can Almost Win

Sold Out

Sunday 11 Jul 2021 11:00

Mischief & Mystery in Moominvalley

Sunday 11 Jul 2021 11:00

Mischief & Mystery in Moominvalley

Select Tickets

Sunday 11 Jul 2021 14:00

Mischief & Mystery in Moominvalley

Sunday 11 Jul 2021 14:00

Mischief & Mystery in Moominvalley

Select Tickets

Sunday 11 Jul 2021 16:00

Mischief & Mystery in Moominvalley

Sunday 11 Jul 2021 16:00

Mischief & Mystery in Moominvalley

Select Tickets

Friday 16 Jul 2021 19:30

George Egg: Movable Feast

Friday 16 Jul 2021 19:30

George Egg: Movable Feast

Select Tickets

Saturday 17 Jul 2021 14:00

Onyx Academy of Dance

Saturday 17 Jul 2021 14:00

Onyx Academy of Dance Summer Show 2020

Cancelled

Saturday 17 Jul 2021 18:00

Sofie Hagen

Saturday 17 Jul 2021 18:00

Sofie Hagen: The Bumswing

Select Tickets

Saturday 17 Jul 2021 20:30

Sofie Hagen

Saturday 17 Jul 2021 20:30

Sofie Hagen: The Bumswing

Select Tickets

Sunday 18 Jul 2021 11:30

Paper Aeroplane

Sunday 18 Jul 2021 11:30

Paper Aeroplane

Select Tickets

Sunday 18 Jul 2021 14:30

Paper Aeroplane

Sunday 18 Jul 2021 14:30

Paper Aeroplane

Select Tickets

Thursday 02 Sep 2021 18:00

Francis Rossi

Thursday 02 Sep 2021 18:00

Francis Rossi: I Talk Too Much - Meet & Greet

Select Tickets

Thursday 02 Sep 2021 19:30

Francis Rossi

Thursday 02 Sep 2021 19:30

Francis Rossi: I Talk Too Much

Select Tickets

Saturday 04 Sep 2021 20:00

Best of Buzz Comedy

Saturday 04 Sep 2021 20:00

Best of Buzz Comedy

Select Tickets

Friday 10 Sep 2021 19:30

The Clone Roses

Friday 10 Sep 2021 19:30

The Clone Roses + DJ Clint Boon

Select Tickets

Saturday 11 Sep 2021 15:00

ComedySportz (Tots)

Saturday 11 Sep 2021 15:00

ComedySportz 4 Tots

Select Tickets

Saturday 11 Sep 2021 18:30

ComedySportz

Saturday 11 Sep 2021 18:30

ComedySportz

Select Tickets

Saturday 11 Sep 2021 19:30

The Blues Band

Saturday 11 Sep 2021 19:30

The Blues Band 40th Anniversary Tour

Select Tickets

Tuesday 14 Sep 2021 19:30

The ParaPod Movie

Tuesday 14 Sep 2021 19:30

The ParaPod Movie

Select Tickets

Thursday 16 Sep 2021 19:30

Simon Yates - My Mountain Life

Thursday 16 Sep 2021 19:30

Simon Yates: My Mountain Life

Select Tickets

Thursday 16 Sep 2021 20:00

666 Comments

Thursday 16 Sep 2021 20:00

666 Comments

Select Tickets

Friday 17 Sep 2021 19:30

Gary Stewart’s Graceland

Friday 17 Sep 2021 19:30

Gary Stewart's Graceland

Select Tickets

Wednesday 22 Sep 2021 19:30

John Lydon

Wednesday 22 Sep 2021 19:30

John Lydon: I Could Be Wrong, I Could Be Right

Select Tickets

Friday 24 Sep 2021 19:30

Lee Mead

Friday 24 Sep 2021 19:30

Lee Mead: My Band & Me

Select Tickets

Tuesday 28 Sep 2021 19:30

Where is Mrs Christie

Tuesday 28 Sep 2021 19:30

Where is Mrs Christie

Select Tickets

Wednesday 29 Sep 2021 19:30

The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Wednesday 29 Sep 2021 19:30

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

Select Tickets

Thursday 30 Sep 2021 19:30

The Little Mermaid

Thursday 30 Sep 2021 19:30

The Little Mermaid

Select Tickets

Thursday 30 Sep 2021 20:00

Paul Foot

Thursday 30 Sep 2021 20:00

Paul Foot: Swan Power

Select Tickets

Saturday 02 Oct 2021 20:00

Best of Buzz Comedy

Saturday 02 Oct 2021 20:00

Best of Buzz Comedy

Select Tickets

Sunday 03 Oct 2021 18:00

Jazzie B

Sunday 03 Oct 2021 18:00

Jazzie B- Meet & Greet

Select Tickets

Sunday 03 Oct 2021 19:30

Jazzie B

Sunday 03 Oct 2021 19:30

Jazzie B

Select Tickets

Tuesday 05 Oct 2021 19:30

Kris Drever

Tuesday 05 Oct 2021 19:30

Kris Drever

Select Tickets

Wednesday 06 Oct 2021 19:30

The Unremarkable Death Of Marilyn Monroe

Wednesday 06 Oct 2021 19:30

The Unremarkable Death of Marilyn Monroe

Select Tickets

Thursday 07 Oct 2021 19:30

Thursday 07 Oct 2021 19:30

WAC Slow Violence

Select Tickets

Friday 08 Oct 2021 19:30

Henry Normal

Friday 08 Oct 2021 19:30

Henry Normal: The Escape Plan

Select Tickets

Sunday 10 Oct 2021 11:30

Ensonglopedia of Animals

Sunday 10 Oct 2021 11:30

Ensonglopedia of Animals

Select Tickets

Sunday 10 Oct 2021 14:30

Ensonglopedia of Animals

Sunday 10 Oct 2021 14:30

Ensonglopedia of Animals

Select Tickets

Sunday 17 Oct 2021 14:30

Morgan & West: Unbelievable Science

Sunday 17 Oct 2021 14:30

Morgan & West: Unbelievable Science

Select Tickets

Monday 18 Oct 2021 18:00

Ian Waite and Vincent Simone

Monday 18 Oct 2021 18:00

Ian Waite and Vincent Simone: ACT 2 - Meet & Greet

Select Tickets

Monday 18 Oct 2021 19:30

Ian Waite and Vincent Simone

Monday 18 Oct 2021 19:30

Ian Waite and Vincent Simone - ACT 2

Select Tickets

Thursday 21 Oct 2021 19:30

Harpy

Thursday 21 Oct 2021 19:30

Harpy

Select Tickets

Friday 22 Oct 2021 19:30

An Evening of Eric & Ern

Friday 22 Oct 2021 19:30

Ian Ashpitel & Jonty Stephens as Eric & Ern

Select Tickets

Saturday 23 Oct 2021 15:00

ComedySportz (Tots)

Saturday 23 Oct 2021 15:00

ComedySportz 4 Tots

Select Tickets

Saturday 23 Oct 2021 18:30

ComedySportz

Saturday 23 Oct 2021 18:30

ComedySportz

Select Tickets

Saturday 23 Oct 2021 19:30

Vonda Shepard

Saturday 23 Oct 2021 19:30

Vonda Shepard

Select Tickets

Tuesday 26 Oct 2021 14:00

The Gingerbread Man at Waterside

Tuesday 26 Oct 2021 14:00

The Gingerbread Man

Select Tickets

Wednesday 27 Oct 2021 11:00

The Gingerbread Man at Waterside

Wednesday 27 Oct 2021 11:00

The Gingerbread Man

Select Tickets

Wednesday 27 Oct 2021 14:00

The Gingerbread Man at Waterside

Wednesday 27 Oct 2021 14:00

The Gingerbread Man

Select Tickets

Thursday 28 Oct 2021 19:30

Andy Kirkpatrick

Thursday 28 Oct 2021 19:30

Andy Kirkpatrick: Mind Your Head

Select Tickets

Thursday 28 Oct 2021 19:30

Sophie

Thursday 28 Oct 2021 19:30

Sophie

Select Tickets

Friday 29 Oct 2021 19:30

Unnatural Causes

Friday 29 Oct 2021 19:30

Dr Richard Shepherd 'Unnatural Causes'

Select Tickets

Tuesday 02 Nov 2021 19:30

SAMT: Shrek: The Musical

Tuesday 02 Nov 2021 19:30

SAMT: Shrek - The Musical

Cancelled

Wednesday 03 Nov 2021 19:30

SAMT: Shrek: The Musical

Wednesday 03 Nov 2021 19:30

SAMT: Shrek - The Musical

Cancelled

Thursday 04 Nov 2021 19:30

SAMT: Shrek: The Musical

Thursday 04 Nov 2021 19:30

SAMT: Shrek - The Musical

Cancelled

Friday 05 Nov 2021 19:30

SAMT: Shrek: The Musical

Friday 05 Nov 2021 19:30

SAMT: Shrek - The Musical

Cancelled

Saturday 06 Nov 2021 14:15

SAMT: Shrek: The Musical

Saturday 06 Nov 2021 14:15

SAMT: Shrek - The Musical

Cancelled

Saturday 06 Nov 2021 19:30

SAMT: Shrek: The Musical

Saturday 06 Nov 2021 19:30

SAMT: Shrek - The Musical

Cancelled

Saturday 06 Nov 2021 20:00

Best of Buzz Comedy

Saturday 06 Nov 2021 20:00

Best of Buzz Comedy

Select Tickets

Sunday 07 Nov 2021 15:00

The Snow Queen at Waterside

Sunday 07 Nov 2021 15:00

The Snow Queen

Select Tickets

Saturday 20 Nov 2021 15:00

ComedySportz (Tots)

Saturday 20 Nov 2021 15:00

ComedySportz 4 Tots

Select Tickets

Saturday 20 Nov 2021 18:30

ComedySportz

Saturday 20 Nov 2021 18:30

ComedySportz

Select Tickets

Wednesday 24 Nov 2021 18:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Wednesday 24 Nov 2021 18:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Select Tickets

Saturday 27 Nov 2021 11:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Saturday 27 Nov 2021 11:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Select Tickets

Saturday 27 Nov 2021 14:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Saturday 27 Nov 2021 14:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Select Tickets

Saturday 27 Nov 2021 18:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Saturday 27 Nov 2021 18:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Select Tickets

Saturday 04 Dec 2021 11:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Saturday 04 Dec 2021 11:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Select Tickets

Saturday 04 Dec 2021 14:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Saturday 04 Dec 2021 14:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Select Tickets

Saturday 04 Dec 2021 20:00

Best of Buzz Comedy

Saturday 04 Dec 2021 20:00

Best of Buzz Comedy

Select Tickets

Friday 10 Dec 2021 19:00

ComedySportz Improvised Pantomime

Friday 10 Dec 2021 19:00

ComedySportz Improvised Panto

Select Tickets

Saturday 11 Dec 2021 11:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Saturday 11 Dec 2021 11:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Select Tickets

Saturday 11 Dec 2021 14:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Saturday 11 Dec 2021 14:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Select Tickets

Saturday 11 Dec 2021 17:00

ComedySportz Improvised Pantomime

Saturday 11 Dec 2021 17:00

ComedySportz Improvised Panto

Select Tickets

Saturday 11 Dec 2021 18:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Saturday 11 Dec 2021 18:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Select Tickets

Saturday 11 Dec 2021 19:00

ComedySportz Improvised Pantomime

Saturday 11 Dec 2021 19:00

ComedySportz Improvised Panto

Select Tickets

Sunday 12 Dec 2021 11:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Sunday 12 Dec 2021 11:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Select Tickets

Sunday 12 Dec 2021 14:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Sunday 12 Dec 2021 14:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Select Tickets

Thursday 16 Dec 2021 19:30

Belshazzar’s Feast

Thursday 16 Dec 2021 19:30

Belshazzar's Feast

Select Tickets

Friday 17 Dec 2021 19:30

Friday 17 Dec 2021 19:30

WAC - ComedySportz Improvised Adult Panto

Select Tickets

Saturday 18 Dec 2021 11:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Saturday 18 Dec 2021 11:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Select Tickets

Saturday 18 Dec 2021 14:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Saturday 18 Dec 2021 14:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Select Tickets

Saturday 18 Dec 2021 18:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Saturday 18 Dec 2021 18:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Select Tickets

Sunday 19 Dec 2021 11:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Sunday 19 Dec 2021 11:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Select Tickets

Sunday 19 Dec 2021 14:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Sunday 19 Dec 2021 14:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Select Tickets

Sunday 19 Dec 2021 18:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Sunday 19 Dec 2021 18:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Select Tickets

Monday 20 Dec 2021 11:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Monday 20 Dec 2021 11:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Select Tickets

Monday 20 Dec 2021 14:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Monday 20 Dec 2021 14:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Select Tickets

Monday 20 Dec 2021 18:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Monday 20 Dec 2021 18:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Select Tickets

Tuesday 21 Dec 2021 11:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Tuesday 21 Dec 2021 11:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Select Tickets

Tuesday 21 Dec 2021 14:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Tuesday 21 Dec 2021 14:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Select Tickets

Tuesday 21 Dec 2021 18:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Tuesday 21 Dec 2021 18:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Select Tickets

Wednesday 22 Dec 2021 11:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Wednesday 22 Dec 2021 11:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Select Tickets

Wednesday 22 Dec 2021 14:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Wednesday 22 Dec 2021 14:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Select Tickets

Wednesday 22 Dec 2021 18:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Wednesday 22 Dec 2021 18:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Select Tickets

Thursday 23 Dec 2021 11:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Thursday 23 Dec 2021 11:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Select Tickets

Thursday 23 Dec 2021 14:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Thursday 23 Dec 2021 14:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Select Tickets

Thursday 23 Dec 2021 18:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Thursday 23 Dec 2021 18:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Select Tickets

Friday 24 Dec 2021 11:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Friday 24 Dec 2021 11:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Select Tickets

Friday 24 Dec 2021 14:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Friday 24 Dec 2021 14:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Select Tickets

Sunday 26 Dec 2021 11:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Sunday 26 Dec 2021 11:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Select Tickets

Sunday 26 Dec 2021 14:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Sunday 26 Dec 2021 14:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Select Tickets

Tuesday 28 Dec 2021 11:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Tuesday 28 Dec 2021 11:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Select Tickets

Tuesday 28 Dec 2021 14:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Tuesday 28 Dec 2021 14:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Select Tickets

Wednesday 29 Dec 2021 11:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Wednesday 29 Dec 2021 11:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Select Tickets

Wednesday 29 Dec 2021 14:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Wednesday 29 Dec 2021 14:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Select Tickets

Thursday 30 Dec 2021 11:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Thursday 30 Dec 2021 11:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Select Tickets

Thursday 30 Dec 2021 14:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Thursday 30 Dec 2021 14:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Select Tickets

Friday 31 Dec 2021 11:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Friday 31 Dec 2021 11:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Select Tickets

Friday 31 Dec 2021 14:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Friday 31 Dec 2021 14:00

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Select Tickets

Saturday 01 Jan 2022 13:30

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Saturday 01 Jan 2022 13:30

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Select Tickets

Saturday 01 Jan 2022 15:30

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Saturday 01 Jan 2022 15:30

The Not So Ugly Sisters

Select Tickets

Friday 04 Feb 2022 19:30

Andy Fairweather Low and the Low Riders

Friday 04 Feb 2022 19:30

Andy Fairweather Low & The Low Riders

Select Tickets

Monday 21 Feb 2022 19:30

Wilderland

Monday 21 Feb 2022 19:30

Wilderland

Select Tickets

Saturday 26 Feb 2022 15:00

So You Think You Know About Dinosaurs

Saturday 26 Feb 2022 15:00

So You Think You Know About Dinosaurs

Please Try Later

Friday 11 Mar 2022 19:30

Ian McNabb

Friday 11 Mar 2022 19:30

Ian McNabb: Utopian Solo Tour 2021

Select Tickets

Wednesday 16 Mar 2022 19:30

Ireland the Show

Wednesday 16 Mar 2022 19:30

Ireland the Show

Select Tickets

Friday 22 Apr 2022 19:30

Dean Friedman

Friday 22 Apr 2022 19:30

Dean Friedman

Select Tickets

Saturday 23 Apr 2022 14:00

Rapunzel

Saturday 23 Apr 2022 14:00

Rapunzel

Select Tickets

Wednesday 04 May 2022 19:30

Steeleye Span

Wednesday 04 May 2022 19:30

Steeleye Span

Select Tickets

Thursday 05 May 2022 19:30

Steve Harley Acoustic Band

Thursday 05 May 2022 19:30

Steve Harley Acoustic Band

Select Tickets

Friday 27 May 2022 20:00

Arthur Brown

Friday 27 May 2022 20:00

The Crazy World Of Arthur Brown

Select Tickets

Thursday 04 Aug 2022 19:30

Rodgers and Hammerstein's Carousel

Thursday 04 Aug 2022 19:30

Rodgers and Hammerstein's Carousel

Select Tickets

Friday 05 Aug 2022 19:30

Rodgers and Hammerstein's Carousel

Friday 05 Aug 2022 19:30

Rodgers and Hammerstein's Carousel

Select Tickets

Saturday 06 Aug 2022 19:30

Rodgers and Hammerstein's Carousel

Saturday 06 Aug 2022 19:30

Rodgers and Hammerstein's Carousel

Select Tickets

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by Ticketware

Please wait while we process your payment . . .