Thursday 25 Apr 2024 20:00

Badly Drawn Boy

Thursday 25 Apr 2024 20:00

Badly Drawn Boy In Conversation with Chris Hawkins

Please Try Later

Friday 26 Apr 2024 19:30

Jarlath Regan: Yer Man

Friday 26 Apr 2024 19:30

Jarlath Regan: Yer Man

Sold Out

Friday 26 Apr 2024 20:00

Jack's Ashes

Friday 26 Apr 2024 20:00

Jack's Ashes

Select Tickets

Saturday 27 Apr 2024 18:30

ComedySportz

Saturday 27 Apr 2024 18:30

ComedySportz

Select Tickets

Saturday 27 Apr 2024 19:30

You're Bard!

Saturday 27 Apr 2024 19:30

You're Bard!

Select Tickets

Sunday 28 Apr 2024 14:30

The Little Prince

Sunday 28 Apr 2024 14:30

The Little Prince

Off Sale

Wednesday 01 May 2024 14:00

Film: Singin' in the Rain

Wednesday 01 May 2024 14:00

FILM: Singin' In The Rain

Select Tickets

Thursday 02 May 2024 19:30

On Me

Thursday 02 May 2024 19:30

On Me

Select Tickets

Friday 03 May 2024 19:30

Sound Of The Sirens

Friday 03 May 2024 19:30

Sound of The Sirens

Select Tickets

Saturday 04 May 2024 20:00

Best of Buzz Comedy

Saturday 04 May 2024 20:00

Best of Buzz Comedy

Select Tickets

Sunday 05 May 2024 19:30

Divorced, Beheaded, Died: An Audience with King Henry VIII

Sunday 05 May 2024 19:30

Divorced, Beheaded, Died: An Audience with King Henry VIII

Select Tickets

Sunday 05 May 2024 20:00

Tommy Blaize

Sunday 05 May 2024 20:00

Tommy Blaize

Select Tickets

Friday 10 May 2024 19:30

Happy Father’s Day

Friday 10 May 2024 19:30

Happy Father's Day

Select Tickets

Saturday 11 May 2024 18:30

ComedySportz

Saturday 11 May 2024 18:30

ComedySportz

Select Tickets

Wednesday 15 May 2024 19:30

Making Waves

Wednesday 15 May 2024 19:30

Making Waves: Queer Edition

Select Tickets

Thursday 16 May 2024 20:00

Laugh Riot at Waterside

Thursday 16 May 2024 20:00

Laugh Riot

Select Tickets

Friday 17 May 2024 19:30

Block Party Weekender

Friday 17 May 2024 19:30

Block Party

Select Tickets

Tuesday 21 May 2024 19:30

Allie Bailey: Running Won't Save You

Tuesday 21 May 2024 19:30

Allie Bailey: Running Won't Save You

Select Tickets

Thursday 23 May 2024 19:30

Emergence

Thursday 23 May 2024 19:30

Emergence

Select Tickets

Friday 24 May 2024 17:30

The Apex Singers

Friday 24 May 2024 17:30

The Apex Singers Workshop

Select Tickets

Friday 24 May 2024 19:30

The Apex Singers

Friday 24 May 2024 19:30

The Apex Singers

Select Tickets

Friday 24 May 2024 19:30

Wisdom Of A Brighton Whore (Part 1) (AKA The Silent Stream)

Friday 24 May 2024 19:30

Wisdom Of A Brighton Whore (Part 1) (AKA The Silent Stream)

Select Tickets

Saturday 25 May 2024 14:00

The Selfish Giant

Saturday 25 May 2024 14:00

The Selfish Giant

Select Tickets

Saturday 25 May 2024 16:00

The Selfish Giant

Saturday 25 May 2024 16:00

The Selfish Giant

Select Tickets

Saturday 25 May 2024 19:30

Betsy: Wisdom Of A Brighton Whore (Part 2)

Saturday 25 May 2024 19:30

Betsy: Wisdom Of A Brighton Whore (Part 2)

Select Tickets

Sunday 26 May 2024 11:00

The Selfish Giant

Sunday 26 May 2024 11:00

The Selfish Giant

Select Tickets

Sunday 26 May 2024 14:00

The Selfish Giant

Sunday 26 May 2024 14:00

The Selfish Giant

Select Tickets

Wednesday 29 May 2024 19:30

Genticorum

Wednesday 29 May 2024 19:30

Genticorum

Select Tickets

Friday 31 May 2024 19:30

Ultimate Coldplay

Friday 31 May 2024 19:30

Ultimate Coldplay

Select Tickets

Saturday 01 Jun 2024 20:00

Best of Buzz Comedy

Saturday 01 Jun 2024 20:00

Best of Buzz Comedy

Select Tickets

Sunday 02 Jun 2024 11:30

Fishing for Rainbows

Sunday 02 Jun 2024 11:30

Fishing For Rainbows

Select Tickets

Sunday 02 Jun 2024 14:00

Fishing for Rainbows

Sunday 02 Jun 2024 14:00

Fishing For Rainbows

Select Tickets

Wednesday 05 Jun 2024 14:00

Film: Viva Las Vegas

Wednesday 05 Jun 2024 14:00

FILM: Viva Las Vegas

Select Tickets

Friday 07 Jun 2024 19:30

An Evening with The Christians

Friday 07 Jun 2024 19:30

An Evening With The Christians

Select Tickets

Saturday 08 Jun 2024 18:30

ComedySportz

Saturday 08 Jun 2024 18:30

ComedySportz

Select Tickets

Wednesday 19 Jun 2024 20:00

Six Chick Flicks

Wednesday 19 Jun 2024 20:00

Six Chick Flicks

Select Tickets

Saturday 22 Jun 2024 19:30

Livewire - The AC/DC Show

Saturday 22 Jun 2024 19:30

Livewire - The AC/DC Show

Select Tickets

Sunday 30 Jun 2024 18:00

Sunday 30 Jun 2024 18:00

A Summer Celebration 2024

Please Try Later

Wednesday 03 Jul 2024 14:00

Film: Calamity Jane

Wednesday 03 Jul 2024 14:00

FILM: Calamity Jane

Select Tickets

Saturday 06 Jul 2024 14:00

Onyx Academy of dance: Rhythm Nation

Saturday 06 Jul 2024 14:00

Onyx Academy of Dance: Rhythm Nation

Select Tickets

Sunday 07 Jul 2024 13:30

The Lion Inside

Sunday 07 Jul 2024 13:30

The Lion Inside

Select Tickets

Sunday 07 Jul 2024 16:00

The Lion Inside

Sunday 07 Jul 2024 16:00

The Lion Inside

Select Tickets

Monday 08 Jul 2024 13:30

The Lion Inside

Monday 08 Jul 2024 13:30

The Lion Inside

Select Tickets

Monday 08 Jul 2024 16:30

The Lion Inside

Monday 08 Jul 2024 16:30

The Lion Inside

Select Tickets

Saturday 13 Jul 2024 19:30

Fleetwood Bac

Saturday 13 Jul 2024 19:30

Fleetwood Bac

Select Tickets

Saturday 07 Sep 2024 19:30

Johnny Hates Jazz

Saturday 07 Sep 2024 19:30

Johnny Hates Jazz, Turn Back The Clock

Select Tickets

Saturday 07 Sep 2024 20:00

Best of Buzz Comedy

Saturday 07 Sep 2024 20:00

Best of Buzz Comedy

Select Tickets

Wednesday 11 Sep 2024 14:00

Film: Anything Goes

Wednesday 11 Sep 2024 14:00

FILM: Anything Goes

Select Tickets

Thursday 12 Sep 2024 19:30

Austen's Women: Lady Susan

Thursday 12 Sep 2024 19:30

Austen's Women: Lady Susan

Select Tickets

Friday 20 Sep 2024 20:00

Guy Chambers

Friday 20 Sep 2024 20:00

An Evening With Guy Chambers

Select Tickets

Saturday 21 Sep 2024 18:30

ComedySportz

Saturday 21 Sep 2024 18:30

ComedySportz

Select Tickets

Saturday 21 Sep 2024 20:00

Solve-a-long-A Murder She Wrote

Saturday 21 Sep 2024 20:00

Solve-a-long-A Murder She Wrote

Select Tickets

Tuesday 24 Sep 2024 20:00

Lash

Tuesday 24 Sep 2024 20:00

LASH

Select Tickets

Thursday 26 Sep 2024 19:30

The Stars of Irish Country

Thursday 26 Sep 2024 19:30

The Stars Of Irish Country

Select Tickets

Saturday 28 Sep 2024 14:30

The Hidden Garden

Saturday 28 Sep 2024 14:30

The Hidden Garden

Select Tickets

Saturday 28 Sep 2024 19:30

The Northern Soul Train

Saturday 28 Sep 2024 19:30

The Northern Soul Train

Select Tickets

Sunday 29 Sep 2024 11:30

The Hidden Garden

Sunday 29 Sep 2024 11:30

The Hidden Garden

Select Tickets

Sunday 29 Sep 2024 14:30

The Hidden Garden

Sunday 29 Sep 2024 14:30

The Hidden Garden

Select Tickets

Friday 04 Oct 2024 19:30

The Magic of Terry Pratchett

Friday 04 Oct 2024 19:30

The Magic of Terry Pratchett

Select Tickets

Saturday 05 Oct 2024 20:00

Best of Buzz Comedy

Saturday 05 Oct 2024 20:00

Best of Buzz Comedy

Select Tickets

Sunday 06 Oct 2024 14:00

A Tiger's Tale

Sunday 06 Oct 2024 14:00

A Tiger's Tale

Select Tickets

Sunday 13 Oct 2024 19:30

Vonda Shepard

Sunday 13 Oct 2024 19:30

The Best of Vonda Shepard - In Concert

Select Tickets

Wednesday 16 Oct 2024 14:00

Film: Breakfast at Tiffany's

Wednesday 16 Oct 2024 14:00

FILM: Breakfast at Tiffany's

Select Tickets

Thursday 17 Oct 2024 19:30

Fitkinwall Harpland

Thursday 17 Oct 2024 19:30

Fitkin Wall - Harpland

Select Tickets

Saturday 19 Oct 2024 19:30

Kenton Cool

Saturday 19 Oct 2024 19:30

Kenton Cool - K2: The Savage Mountain

Select Tickets

Wednesday 23 Oct 2024 19:30

Nick Heyward

Wednesday 23 Oct 2024 19:30

Nick Heyward

Select Tickets

Saturday 26 Oct 2024 18:30

ComedySportz

Saturday 26 Oct 2024 18:30

ComedySportz

Select Tickets

Sunday 27 Oct 2024 14:00

Nick Cope's Family Show

Sunday 27 Oct 2024 14:00

Nick Cope's Family Show

Select Tickets

Thursday 31 Oct 2024 18:00

Stewart Copeland

Thursday 31 Oct 2024 18:00

Stewart Copeland: Meet & Greet

Sold Out

Thursday 31 Oct 2024 19:30

Stewart Copeland

Thursday 31 Oct 2024 19:30

Stewart Copeland: Have I Said Too Much

Select Tickets

Saturday 09 Nov 2024 20:00

Best of Buzz Comedy

Saturday 09 Nov 2024 20:00

Best of Buzz Comedy

Select Tickets

Sunday 10 Nov 2024 17:30

ABC: An Intimate Evening with Martin Fry

Sunday 10 Nov 2024 17:30

ABC: An Intimate Evening With Martin Fry - Meet & Greet

Select Tickets

Sunday 10 Nov 2024 19:30

ABC: An Intimate Evening with Martin Fry

Sunday 10 Nov 2024 19:30

ABC: An Intimate Evening with Martin Fry

Select Tickets

Sunday 10 Nov 2024 20:00

Hauntings

Sunday 10 Nov 2024 20:00

Hauntings

Select Tickets

Wednesday 13 Nov 2024 14:00

Film: Meet Me In St Louis

Wednesday 13 Nov 2024 14:00

FILM: Meet Me in St Louis

Select Tickets

Wednesday 13 Nov 2024 19:30

Gee Atherton

Wednesday 13 Nov 2024 19:30

Gee Atherton: Hold Fast

Select Tickets

Thursday 14 Nov 2024 19:30

Julia Fordham

Thursday 14 Nov 2024 19:30

Julia Fordham

Select Tickets

Friday 15 Nov 2024 19:30

Is That A Whip In Your Hand

Friday 15 Nov 2024 19:30

Is That A Whip In Your Hand?

Select Tickets

Saturday 16 Nov 2024 11:30

The Extraordinary Time-Travelling Adventures of Baron Munchausen

Saturday 16 Nov 2024 11:30

The Extraordinary Time-Travelling Adventures of Baron Munchausen

Select Tickets

Saturday 16 Nov 2024 14:30

The Extraordinary Time-Travelling Adventures of Baron Munchausen

Saturday 16 Nov 2024 14:30

The Extraordinary Time-Travelling Adventures of Baron Munchausen

Select Tickets

Saturday 16 Nov 2024 20:00

DirtBirds

Saturday 16 Nov 2024 20:00

DirtBirds: Girls World Tour

Select Tickets

Saturday 23 Nov 2024 18:30

ComedySportz

Saturday 23 Nov 2024 18:30

ComedySportz

Select Tickets

Sunday 24 Nov 2024 11:30

The Glass Slippers

Sunday 24 Nov 2024 11:30

The Glass Slippers

Select Tickets

Sunday 24 Nov 2024 14:30

The Glass Slippers

Sunday 24 Nov 2024 14:30

The Glass Slippers

Select Tickets

Saturday 07 Dec 2024 20:00

Best of Buzz Comedy

Saturday 07 Dec 2024 20:00

Best of Buzz Comedy

Select Tickets

Saturday 25 Jan 2025 18:30

ComedySportz

Saturday 25 Jan 2025 18:30

ComedySportz

Select Tickets

Saturday 22 Feb 2025 18:30

ComedySportz

Saturday 22 Feb 2025 18:30

ComedySportz

Select Tickets

Saturday 05 Apr 2025 19:30

Steve Harley

Saturday 05 Apr 2025 19:30

Steve Harley

Off Sale

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by Ticketware

Please wait while we process your payment . . .